Nomination committee 2018

The Annual General Meeting held on April 12, 2017 resolved that the Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives of the three largest registered shareholders in the Euroclear Sweden AB share register on August 31 2017, as well as the Chairman, who shall also convene the first meeting.

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee shall be the member representing the largest shareholder in terms of votes, unless the Nomination Committee does not propose someone else.

The Nomination Committee’s primary purpose and responsibility is to submit proposals regarding the AGM Chairman, the Board of Directors, the Chairman of the Board, the auditors, directors’ fees, which are distributed between the Chairman and other members and remuneration for committee work, remuneration to the auditor, and possible changes in the proposed Nomination Committee for the AGM 2018.

On August 31, 2017, the three largest shareholders in Edgeware were Amadeus Capital Partners Ltd. (23.1%), Creandum (18.8%) and Swedbank Robur Funds holding 8.7%.

The Nomination Committee of Edgeware has now been constituted and consists of Kent Sander, appointed by Amadeus Capital Partners, Daniel Blomquist from Creandum and Annika Andersson appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder and the Chairman of the Board Michael RuffoloDaniel Blomquist has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Together, the committee members represent 50.6 percent of the votes in the company.

To give the Nomination Committee the opportunity to consider proposals, they should be submitted by December 31, 2017. The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2018 and on the company website. Edgeware’s AGM 2018 will be held in Stockholm on May 4. Shareholders of Edgeware are invited to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee by e-mail to