Board committees

Audit committee

Edgeware has an audit committee consisting of three members: Tuija Soanjarvi (chariman), Jonas Hasselberg and Sigrun Hjelmqvist. The audit committee shall, without it affecting the responsibilities and tasks of the board of directors, monitor the Company’s financial reporting, monitor the efficiency of the Company’s internal controls, internal auditing and risk management, keep informed of the auditing of the annual report and the consolidated accounts, review and monitor the impartiality and independence of the auditors and pay close attention to whether the auditors are providing other services besides audit services for the Company, and assist in the preparation of proposals for the shareholders’ meeting’s decision on election of auditors.

Remuneration committee

Edgeware has a remuneration committee consisting of three members: Kent Sander (chairman), Michael Ruffolo and Arnd Benninghof. The remuneration committee shall prepare matters concerning remuneration principles, remuneration and other employment terms for the CEO and the executive management.